Contact Us

Postal Address

Dunell's Premier Wines
La Route de la Haule
Beaumont
St. Peter
Jersey
JE3 7YD

For general enquiries

For all enquiries please telephone us on (44) 1534 736418
or email our admin team at office@dunells.com

By Email

Neil Pinel - Managing Director - neil@dunells.com
Jane Pinel - Web Manager - jane@dunells.com
Kasia Konys-Pieszko - Trade/Sales - kasia@dunells.com
Armelle Malignani - Trade - armelle@dunells.com 
Alick Robertson - General/Logistics Manager - alick@dunells.com 
Erik Renner - Manager La Cave - erik@dunells.com 
Amar Boudjaoui - Manager Gorey - amar@dunells.com 


We're on Twitter and Facebook

You can also get all our up-to-date information by following us on Twitter or by liking us on Facebook

GST

Our GST Registration Number is 0008543

Advanced Wine Search

0